Welcome to Raha College
  Contact Us     


The College is managed by a Governing Body constituted by the Govt. of Assam as per provision of Rule 5 & 6 of the Assam Non Govt. College Management (Amendment) Rules 2009, as amended, at present with the following members:

# Name Details
1 Bishnu Das President, Governing Body.
2 Dr. Beda Kr, Chaliha Principal/Secretary Governing Body
3 Mrs.Monika Das Vice- Principal, Ex-Officio Member
4 Mr Sashi Kanta Das MLA, Raha Constituency (Special Invitee Member)
5 Dr. Rajashree Bora Member Teaching Staff
6 Dr. Dwijen Sarma Member Teaching Staff
7 Biswajit Bhuyan G.U. Nominee Member.
8 Malabika Medhi Das G.U. Nominee Member.
9 Mr. Mridul Kumar Medhi Donor Member
10 Mr. Dibya Kumar Dewraj Guardian Member
11 Mr. Bhabananda Das Guardian Member
12 Mrs. Uma Devi Women Guardian Member
13 Mr. Guluk Ch. Nath Member Non-teaching Staff

© 2022 Raha College | Powered By Assamlook.com