Provisional Merit List for BA-Regular Course (ST-P Category) for the Academic Session - 2021-22 of Raha College. Selected Candidates will be informed through SMS and they have to admit themselves through college admission portal within stipulated time. Original document have to be submitted as an when asked for by the college authority. In case there is any discrepancy between original and submitted documents, it will be summarily rejected.

SL No.	Name	Application No	Father's Name	Gender	Caste	Board	Grade Division	Percentage
1	MANJIT DEWRI	21TDC3162	DIPEN DEWRI	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	43.8 %
2	AKASH BORDOLOI	21TDC4313	KANAK BORDOLOI	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	43.8 %
3	BIBHAN PRATIM DEKARAJA	21TDC3444	KAMAL DEKARAJA	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	43.6 %
4	MADHUCHANDRA BORDOLOI	21TDC4943	RUPESWAR BORDOLOI	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	43.6 %
5	NILUTPAL SENAPATI	21TDC3446	RAJDEEP SENAPATI	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	43.4 %
6	ADITYA RAJ KONWAR	21TDC3894	PRASENJIT KONWAR	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	43.2 %
7	RITAMONI DEKARAJA	21TDC3896	BALENDRA DEKARAJA	FEMALE	ST-H	AHSEC	3rd div	43.2 %
8	RUPALI KONWAR	21TDC4609	KATIRAM KONWAR	FEMALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	42.8 %
9	SIMANTA BORDOLOI	21TDC4315	MONTU BORDOLOI	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	42.8 %
10	GITANJALI AMSONG	21TDC4820	RUISING AMSONG	FEMALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	42.4 %
11	JIMANI BANGTHAI	21TDC4384	BALLADEB BANGTHAI	FEMALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	42.2 %
12	KALYANI HETARI	21TDC4883	RAMNATH HETARI	FEMALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	42.2 %
13	PINKU MONI DEWRI	21TDC3981	KANESWAR DEURI	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	42 %
14	SANTUSH KUMAR BORDOLOI	21TDC3033	TULEN BORDOLOI	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	41.8 %
15	JUNAK BORDOLOI	21TDC3903	BITUPAN BORDOLOI	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	41.6 %
16	AMARDEEP BORDOLOI	21TDC4878	JAYANTA BORDOLOI	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	41.4 %
17	SANJIB KONNWAR	21TDC4406	ROBIN KONWAR	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	41.4 %
18	PUJA KONWAR	21TDC3770	RIDIP KONWAR	FEMALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	41.4 %
19	ABHIJIT PATAR	21TDC5029	SUKUMAL PATAR	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	41 %
20	SNIGDHAMONI DEKARAJA	21TDC4365	PHUKAN DEKARAJA	FEMALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	40.8 %
21	MRIGANKA MASARONG	21TDC4122	DIPAK MASARONG	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	40.6 %
22	PRASENJIT BORO	21TDC4299	BHADRA KANTA BORO	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	40 %
23	LAKHESWAR MUSHAHARY	21TDC4128	MALAI MUSHAHARY	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	39.8 %
24	SURUJ PATAR	21TDC3836	NAREN PATAR	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	39.8 %
25	MONJIT DEWRI	21TDC3494	PRBIN DEWRI	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	39.8 %
26	NIJARA PATAR	21TDC4141	RAMEN PATAR	FEMALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	39.8 %

27	DIBYAJYOTI BEY	21TDC3993	DHARMESWAR BEY	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	39.4 %
28	DIPONJIT BORDOLOI	21TDC3928	MONIKANTA BBORDOLOI	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	38.8 %
29	ABHISHEK BORDOLOI	21TDC3571	DURGESWAR BORDOLOI	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	38.6 %
30	LAKHYA JYOTI DEWRI	21TDC3726	HARESWAR DEWRI	MALE	ST-P	AHSEC	3rd div	38.6 %

Sd/-Dr. Beda Kumar Chaliha Principal, Raha College